Festive Opening Hours 2010

Eastgate is open late every Thursday from November 18th and on other selected nights before Christmas

 November 1st to December 13th 
 Monday to Saturday  9am - 6pm
 Sunday  10am - 4pm
 Late night Thursday November 18th  9am - 9pm
 Late night Thursday 25th onwards  9am - 8pm
 
 December 14th to New Year
 Monday 13th to Thursday 23rd December   9am - 8pm
 Friday 24th December  9am - 6pm
 Saturday 25th December (Christmas Day)  CLOSED
 Sunday 26th December (Boxing Day)  10am - 4pm
 Monday 27th December to Friday 31st December   9am - 6pm
 Saturday 1st January 2011  10am - 5pm
 Saturday 2nd January 2011  10am - 4pm
 Monday 3rd January 2011  10am - 5pm
 Tuesday 4th January 2011  9am - 6pm
   
 Debenhams opening hours will vary as will other stores  
 Asda opens continuously from Monday 8am to Saturday 8pm